Constitution of Students Council and Its members:

The Students Council comprise of representatives from all the UG-streams(Arts/Sciences) of the college and are led by senior faculty or staff members of the Institute. The Committees to constitute students council include Departmental, Technical, Cultural, Social, Sports and such other Committees as per the interest of the students stepping up to take an active leadership role. The main purpose of the council is to ensure harmony across an ample, vibrant, and continuous range of campus events and activities in the course of an academic year. The committees ensure maximum involvement and engagement of all members of the Institute and its respective stakeholder groups. Working on these committees instils leadership and management skills among students.

The Student Councilcomprises of the following members:

S. No.	Designation	Member
1	Secretary of the Council	Mr. Kashif Pervaiz
2	Member - Academics	Ms. Sana Wani
3.	Member – Seminar/Guest lecture	Mr. Saleem Abbas
4.	Member-Sports/Cultural activities	Ms. Insha Bhat
5.	Member-Class monitoring Committee	Ms. Sami-ul-Fatima
6.	Member- Girls Representative	Ms. Zarnigha Shaheen